Useful Information


kW Calculator

The calculator below will give you an indication of the output you require to heat your room. Please enter your room measurements and use the resulting kW output to help select the stove appropriate to your requirements. If you would like any help or advice, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Room Measurements in:
Room Length:
Room Width:
Room Height:
 
Heat Output Required (kW):

Links

Charnwood - www.charnwood.com
Stovax - www.stovax.com
Yeoman - www.yeoman-stoves.co.uk
Dovre - www.dovre.co.uk
Firebelly - www.firebellystoves.com
Jetmaster - www.jetmaster.co.uk
HETAS Approved Chimney Sweep - www.bryancater.co.uk
Stoves & Chimneys - www.stovesandchimneys.co.uk
Focus Fireplaces - www.focusfireplaces.co.uk
Calfire - www.calfire.com
Certainly Wood - www.certainlywood.co.uk
Bridge Brooke Energy - www.bridgebrooke.co.uk
Thermal Integration Ltd - www.heatweb.com
HETAS - www.hetas.co.uk
WoodFuel East - www.woodfueleast.org.uk
DEFRA Smoke Control Zone Information - smokecontrol.defra.gov.uk
Solid Fuel Association - www.solidfuel.co.uk
Building Regulations (Part J - Heat Producing Appliances) - www.planningportal.gov.uk/buildingregulations/approveddocuments/partj/
Norfolk Utilities - www.norfolkutilities.co.uk
Steele Media, Marketing & Design - www.steelemedia.co.uk

Cheap cialis this the best that can be found fir-trees badly to look for. In a look cialis pills can be bought it for small quantity of money.